Grounded body scrub

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

I have been hearing great things about the grounded body scrub so I thought I would give it a try. They sent me a free sample and it arrived this week and I just couldn’t wait to give it a review. image

I love coffee anyway and love the smell so I was excited to use it as a scrub but when it came it said chocolate orange so I couldn’t wait to smell it. I don’t know what I was expecting really, but it surpassed all expectations. When I opened it the smell was so amazing I just wanted to eat it! It smelt just like a jaffa cake or terrys chocolate orange, it was delicious. Because it smelt so gorgeous it was so lovely to use, I wanted to just cover myself in it because it smelt so good.

Not only was the smell amazing but It’s all natural ingredients so it is so good for your skin. It’s similar to other coffee scrubs I’ve tried in the past in that its dry coffee that you rub all over your skin, no soapy lather or suds, so you can really feel it working, but it’s not as harsh as sand based scrubs. After using it I was so smooth and it just left my skin feeling amazing.

I love that it’s a scrub that you use all over your body but you can use it on your face too. It’s so handy to be able to use the same scrub to exfoliate all over instead of seperate ones. Plus it has left my face super soft and glowing.

image

I am so happy with this scrub and I’ll definitely be purchasing more, I can’t wait to try the other scents! I would recommend this for anybody.

Leave a Reply

