Daytime makeup look.

I created this daytime look yesterday using subtle colours and a black winged eyeliner.

 

 

 

I used mac face and body foundation for a full  coverage. Then I applied the mac full coverage foundation in a paler shade to my under eyes, just above my cheek bones and along my jaw. I then applied a darker shade of the mac full coverage just under my cheek bones to create a blended contour. I used mac gel liner for the eyeliner flick and applied this with an angled brush. and to finish I used benefit roller lash on the eyelashes and the NYX liquid highlighter for the eyebrow one and cheek bones, and a subtle light pink NYX gloss

 

.

Leave a Reply

