Gucci Sneakers

I’m such a trainer person, especially living in Amsterdam walking all the time and spending every weekend walking around a big city. Although I do love my heels and boots they’re just not practical for the cobbled streets of Amsterdam. So it’s perfect for me that I can style a really nice outfit with a cool pair of comfortable trainers and still look good.

Although I have always believed beauty isn’t comfort, and it’s worth the pain to wear painful but beautiful shoes. The new Gucci Sneakers have completely changed my mind. They are the most beautiful trainers I have ever seen and they are definitely at the very top of my wish list.

Everyone has always known Gucci makes the most exquisite and gorgeous pieces, so much care and detail goes into everything Gucci, and the sneakers really show that, they’re just amazing.

Leave a Reply

